Skip to content

Day 1 of building sprint no.2

May 29, 2011
by

In order to get Villa Linnea into some decent shape (especially the master bedroom) I’m out at the countryside for another week. I was mainly busy completing tasks from last weekend and settling in.

Having bought another package of ceiling panels I finnished the ceiling works in the master bedroom.

The rest of day 1 I spent fiddling in the electricity cables of the floor heating in the living and attempting to ruin my knees bt laying the aluminium foil in the living room. Somehow I really don’t like this part of the work…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

